Group Contacts

Martin Belcher
LinkedIn
Martin Belcher

Chairman

M: +44 (0)7781 188881
E: martin.belcher@vantage.je

 

Richard Packman
Linkedin
Richard Packman

Chief Executive Officer

D: +44 (0)1534 706503
E: richard.packman@vantage.je

 

Linkedin
Daryl Hopla

Finance Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706541
E: daryl.hopla@vantage.je

Services Contacts

Compliance

LinkedIn
Eddie McCafferty

Head of Compliance

D: +44 (0)1534 706501
E: eddie.mccafferty@vantage.je

 

Insurance Broking

LinkedIn
Tim Rattray

Managing Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706508
E: tim.rattray@vantage.je

 

Insurance Management

LinkedIn
Giles Dalby

Client Insurance Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706523
E: giles.dalby@vantage.je

 

Marketing

LinkedIn
Verienne Belcher

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706539
E: verienne.belcher@vantage.je

Pensions & Retirement Planning

LinkedIn
Chris Hall

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706515
E: chris.hall@vantage.je

Remuneration Surveys, Recruitment & HR Advisory

LinkedIn
Bob Hassell

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 750101
E: bob.hassell@vantage-hba.co

Software Development & Property Management

LinkedIn
Alex Belcher

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706518
E: alex.belcher@vantage.je

Wealth Management

LinkedIn
Chris Hall

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706515
E: chris.hall@vantage.je