Group Contacts

LinkedIn
Martin Belcher

Chairman

M: +44 (0)7781 188881
E: martin.belcher@vantage.je

Linkedin
Richard Packman

Chief Executive Officer

D: +44 (0)1534 706503
E: richard.packman@vantage.je

Linkedin
Daryl Hopla

Chief Operating Officer

D: +44 (0)1534 706541
E: daryl.hopla@vantage.je

Services Contacts

Wealth Management

LinkedIn
Chris Hall

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706515
E: chris.hall@vantage.je

Compliance

LinkedIn
Eddie McCafferty

Head of Compliance

D: +44 (0)1534 706501
E: eddie.mccafferty@vantage.je

Insurance Broking

LinkedIn
Sandra Fernandes

Associate Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706531
E: sandra.fernandes@vantage.je

Pensions & Retirement Planning

Lisa Wharton-Edwards
LinkedIn
Lisa Wharton-Edwards

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706556
E: lisa.wharton-edwards@vantage.je

Pensions & Retirement Planning

LinkedIn
Chris Hall

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706515
E: chris.hall@vantage.je

Insurance Management & Underwriting

LinkedIn
Giles Dalby

Client Insurance Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706523
E: giles.dalby@vantage.je